Cuisine Outside the Wiesler
en
book now

Grand Hôtel Wiesler

The Mystery of Banksy – Package

World famous yet a mystery – Banksy is still until today an anonymous graffiti artist and painter. Now with “The Mystery of Banksy – A Genius Mind” a brand new exhibition is coming to Graz in honour of the art icon.

Check out our combi-package for you:

One overnight stay in the room category of your choice – including a delicious breakfast buffet and an entrance ticket per person to the extraordinary exhibition, taking place from 18.02 until 15.05.2022 in the City Park, Graz.

Price: starting from € 189 for double occupancy

Our tip (not only) for art fans: the Banksy room in the Grand Hôtel Wiesler, which is raffled daily among all arrivals. The room has been decorated with reproduced works by Banksy and is available upon availability during the period of the exhibition. If you want, you can also book the Banksy room for a surcharge :). If so then call quickly and reserve your desired date.  

Book now
or just call us
specials & packages

More offers
for you

ESSEN & TRINKEN Rund ums Wiesler
de
book now

Grand Hôtel Wiesler

The Mystery of Banksy – Package

Er ist weltberühmt und dennoch ein Mysterium – Banksy, der bis heute anonyme Graffiti-Künstler und Maler. Nun kommt mit “The Mystery of Banksy – A Genius Mind” eine brandneue Ausstellung zu Ehren der Kunst-Ikone nach Graz.

Hier ist unser Kombi-Package für Sie:

Eine Übernachtung in der Zimmerkategorie Ihrer Wahl inklusive herrlichem Frühstücksbuffet und einer Eintrittskarte pro Person zur einzigartigen Ausstellung, die vom  18.02. bis 15.05.2022 im Grazer City Park stationiert ist.

Preis: ab € 189,- für das Doppelzimmer

Unser Tipp (nicht nur) für Art-Fans: das Banksy Zimmer im Grand Hôtel Wiesler, das täglich unter allen Anreisen verlost wird. Es wurde mit reproduzierten Werken von Banksy dekoriert und wird während dem Zeitraum der Ausstellung nach Verfügbarkeit vergeben. Wer will kann es gegen einen Aufpreis auch fix buchen :). Dann schnell anrufen und Wunschtermin reservieren.

Special buchen
oder gleich anrufen
specials & packages

Mehr angebote
für sie